advertise1
over 5000 supplements on sale at professional muscle store

Bloodwork results. Anyone want to help me interpert?

Jelet

Registered
050857F4-8ED0-47DB-9B21-D6DFAEF1EFCC-578-0000006F1BB3940E_zps64b27861.jpg

i clickedfemale as gender on the ptmeds so not sure if these are for female ranges..
Im 22 years old..

:(

Not happy with my testosterone results...(off cycle right now, havent touched gear in 1.5 years..(

050857F4-8ED0-47DB-9B21-D6DFAEF1EFCC-578-0000006F1BB3940E_zps64b27861.jpg

i clickedfemale as gender on the ptmeds so not sure if these are for female ranges..
Im 22 years old..

:(

Not happy with my testosterone results...(off cycle right now, havent touched gear in 1.5 years..(

look at thse liver numbers you not on any orals??? tylenol? drink????
from what i see the ranges test. ast,alt are the same m or f
your test does seem low no aas in a year and a half?

Now Im no doctor but have had a bazillion bloods tests in my 52 years
Two things your sgot 61 do you drink? I would look into this my liver numbers have never been elevate even on a heavy cycle.
Your test is as you know to low my HRT doc likes to keep me in the upper two thirds of the scale so for myself that's 180 mg test cyp per week. Some guys myself included just have naturally low test production you should see a doctor about this.

I dont understand why my liver enzymes are so high. I dont drink. And i never even done orals before. Could this be a sign of a disease? :(

Thanks guys i appreciate it... :(

I forgot to include, i use whey protein as a main source of protein. Maybe its the whey protein fucking with my liver?

This is bullshit. I dont drink, i dont do drugs. And my livers are high.