YMSGIF210x65-Banner
over 5000 supplements on sale at professional muscle store

BP Tren A ? anyone use it lately? Im on it now.

juced_porkchop

Registered
Hey guys.
well I decided to finish of this bulking cycle off (omnadren 1 amp eod/150mg deca for 18wks n some orals thown in at start and midway" dbol/tbol") with tren a for 6-8weeks at the end. "with testE lowerd to 400mg ew"

this is my VERY first time using tren and I am running it 50mg eod."upped it to 75mg eod"
just did my 4th shot.

Im wonderign if anyone has used BP's trenA and how you liked it?
how soon you felt effects of trenA?
thank you for any exp story's you can tell me.

ps. i do seem to have gotten the flu/bad cold but still feel fine "sides wise"
is there much point going 75mg eod?
will stay at 50mg for now but also wondering on views on that aswell.

thanx to all for your time! :-D

(to those that may comment about it:I have a reez for the low dose deca and im on hrt so i like to run longer cycles)

Last edited:
With the Tren you should up it to 75 mg EOD as you use it more I would up it to 150 mg EOD. I am doing 75 mg ED an have great results with little sides just the sweating an sometimes I get the cough sometimes. My old favs were D-Bol an Test now tham am doing the Tren with it the gains are better an the strength has gone through the roof.

With the Tren you should up it to 75 mg EOD as you use it more I would up it to 150 mg EOD. I am doing 75 mg ED an have great results with little sides just the sweating an sometimes I get the cough sometimes. My old favs were D-Bol an Test now tham am doing the Tren with it the gains are better an the strength has gone through the roof.

What do you consider using it more? 150mg EOD??

50mg EOD is fine for a lot of people. Most I know run 75mg EOD with great results. I don't know anyone personally who runs 150mg EOD.

Your kidneys will thank you.

Last edited: