over 5000 supplements on sale at professional muscle store

Bulking Stack

thebigguy84

Kilo Klub Member
Registered
I am not a newbie at this but wouldn't mind some input
Current Stack- Test 1000mg per week primo 400 mg per week tren E 400mg per week Eq 400mg per week and 100 mg dbol per day with 10 iu of GH Weight going up fast and Strength through the roof Any Good Suggestions to maybe make better or does this sound about right too much too little ? Lifting Heavy Eating Alot of clean Calories. Trying to pack a good 20 to 25lbs of LBM on for next season.

This is very difficult to judge. This will greatly depend on you stats, number of cycles, goals.

IMO that's a lot of compounds. I think tren will do everything EQ will do but better. I'm not hating but anyone can add a bunch of gear and call it a bulk. Obviously diet and training will be key. I doubt you need to add anything and again I'm not bashing you, I don't know enough about you to give good advice.

Drop the primo, its weak and not for bulking. I would drop the dianabol to 50-60mg and maybe add some insulin before the meals.

These guys are going to want stats; height, weight, age, bodyfat, years training, and experience with aas before answering this.

Current Stack- Test 1000mg per week primo 400 mg per week tren E 400mg per week Eq 400mg per week and 100 mg dbol per day with 10 iu of GH Weight going up fast and Strength through the roof Any Good Suggestions to maybe make better or does this sound about right too much too little ? Lifting Heavy Eating Alot of clean Calories. Trying to pack a good 20 to 25lbs of LBM on for next season.

Wow thats a lot of Dbol.
Mine is close to yours.
1000 Test E
400 Tren E
500 Dec
50 Dbol I cant do more than 50 without getting toxic.