over 5000 supplements on sale at professional muscle store

Bunk Gear?? Tren A and Test P????

Pharm_Fed

Featured Member / Kilo Klub
Featured Member
Kilo Klub Member
So I started a new cycle Feb 25, which is about a week and a half ago. Started with test prop 150mg EOD and tren a 80mg EOD. Bumped the tren up to 100mg EOD this week. I still don't feel anything. No noticeable strength increase, no sides at all (no night sweats, no insomnia, no increased aggression, etc) up a few pounds but I just recently came off an IF diet so that could account for that. I know sides aren't the best way to judge if gear is legit or not though so...

Everything I read about tren had me expecting it to be mind blowing. Maybe mine's underdosed/fake? Gear is from a reputable and highly regarded sponsor on this board, but anything's possible I guess. Maybe I'm being too impatient and 1.5 weeks is not enough time to 'feel' anything? I've never done any short esters before, so was expecting it to kick in quickly. Maybe my dose for the tren is too low to really get the effects everyone talks about? I've read some people say you need to run 100mg ED to really see the magic.

Diet has been as follows:
ScreenShot2012-03-07at193413.png

Train M, T, Th, F (Arms, Legs, Chest/Shoulders, Back)

What do you guys think? I have enough prop and ace to run 150prop/100ace EOD for a total of 12 weeks so either way I guess I'll just keep pinning and see what happens.

Is there a blood test that will confirm if the tren is legit? Prolactin level maybe? Are there other things I could look for, someone on another forum mentioned dark urine from the tren oxidizing. I haven't been paying attention to that but will from now on. I did sleep like shit last night, not sure that means anything though. Any thoughts, opinions, help are welcome.