over 5000 supplements on sale at professional muscle store

Bust

I heard these guys were all over social media selling steroids . Not smart

what a fucking IDIOT....

jeezzzzz

What did they expect? What I wanto to know is how long will it be before they drag bostin down?

I just wanted one of Boston's videos and wow. He was injecting and showing his vials in the fridge. Not smart. Why is he getting away with this stuff? Makes me wonder if he is an informant of some sort and has a deal with law enforcement.

My job would be so easy if I was a DEA agent focusing on AAS. I'd just have to look at the plethora of idiots in this industry, and pick up one at a time like a buffet.

My job would be so easy if I was a DEA agent focusing on AAS. I'd just have to look at the plethora of idiots in this industry, and pick up one at a time like a buffet.

It would be great if there were commission for each bust.

Kind of reminds me of a guy I recently met who owned a retired police drug dog. He said the dog goes nuts when he goes into a Walmart. Haha

Last edited:
holy cow look at his instagram page
it says bust me ..bust me please...

https://www.instagram.com/musclehead320/?hl=en

he's good at photoshop maybe a job for him in the pen.

speaking of some of these dumb-asses in the gym I have been training for 25 years and we never discussed steroids openly, even IF we did it was in some private area/place.

people wear tren shirts and talk about their shit kicking in and even see guys pop slin pin injections in the gym before and sometimes during work outs.

I do agree with the post above about being a DEA agent ...they have 1,000's to choose from..back in the old days it tooks months and years... electronically

i don't believe that AAS should be controlled but still try to obey the laws privately

stay safe guys

Last edited: