over 5000 supplements on sale at professional muscle store

Cabergoline + Aromasin = Appetite Loss Nightmare

PumpinIron

Registered
I'm running a cycle with 200mg of Test E per week and 800mg of Tren E per week. I've done this cycle before countless times and it works very well for me.

Typically I'll run some Cabergoline on Tren cycles to keep my Prolactin levels in check. In the past it's worked awesome for me but this cycle something is up.

As of a week ago my appetite has gone to shit. I mean I can barely stomach the thought of any food and when I do eat it almost feels like I am going to puke it up.

The only thing different I've done on this cycle that differs from my past cycles is that I included 12.5mg of Aromasin during the cycle as my AI. I've never used Aromasin before (only Arimidex, Letro, etc.) so I almost wonder if it's the Aromasin alone or perhaps a combination of the Aromasin and the Caber.

Either way, I am hoping that the sides will go away because it's horrible not having any appetite whatsoever. I could literally go 24 hours without eating and still not even feel hungry or feel the desire to eat.

Just wondering if anyone has ever experienced anything like this?

I get this way with deca.

But if you say you have done this cycle before with no problems.

You should not need any AI since your test is so low anyway

drop the aromasin and see how it goes, if everything went back to normal, you know what's going on.

If your Aromasin is from MP it's my understanding that he uses baking soda as a filler and they may be killing you appetite.

You're taking aromasin for 200mg test?... What...

how are you dosing aromasin? ED, EoD? I dont think its really needed, maybe 5-6.25mg ED. But if you need an AI .5mg-1mg of adex twice a week should be good for that amount of test imo

If your Aromasin is from MP it's my understanding that he uses baking soda as a filler and they may be killing you appetite.