over 5000 supplements on sale at professional muscle store

Can you make primo crash??

1bigpapapump1

Verified Customer
Registered
I know this is a rudimentary method, but can you make primo intentionally crash by placing in fridge or freezer for set amount time??

e will be hard.
a might be doable, wil depend. shoot some air in the vial n put in the freezer over night. take out thaw and see. if ba/bb can crash liek this

e will be hard.
a might be doable, wil depend. shoot some air in the vial n put in the freezer over night. take out thaw and see. if ba/bb can crash liek this

Ya it’s enanthate. Ok. I’ll try this.

Whos Primo are you trying to crash?
Just curious as I think I know the answer.
Come back with your results.

Curious as well. Let us know how it goes.

Sent from my PH-1 using Tapatalk

Im no expert, but my impression is anything can crash if a solution is close to its saturation point and you drop the temp. If the solution is no where close to saturation, pending solvents, you may not be able to make the solution crash.

Again, I don't know the specific answer for your primo.

So I placed the vial in the freezer for a few hours and the whole thing turned into a solid puck.

Then after removing, I would say At 10 minutes it was fully back to a liquid.

Attachments

• 9CC1BD3F-AD30-43EC-A61A-0D7DE11D2574.jpeg
    9CC1BD3F-AD30-43EC-A61A-0D7DE11D2574.jpeg
    1.9 MB · Views: 153
as already stated, if the solution is on the verge of crashing, making it colder could make it crash.

Looks like it didn't crash, just froze the whole thing powder, oil, and solvents with it. If it crashed, it would have separated into liquid on top and a sludge of powder on the bottom of the bottle.

really hard to crash if its just plain oil!! Like recent tests show might be the case

So I placed the vial in the freezer for a few hours and the whole thing turned into a solid puck.

Then after removing, I would say At 10 minutes it was fully back to a liquid.