over 5000 supplements on sale at professional muscle store

Cjc1295 , GHRP 6 need clarification

SIR-LOIN

Registered
I'm new to peptides and about to start 4 - 6 months if cjc1295 / ghrp6 shortly. I've read a lot on datbtrue sticky about the 2. What I didnt get good clarity on was how can I use that in conjunction with gh .... Ive been in mexy greens for a year and cant say enough good about them. I did 4-6 iu but the last 4 weeks did 10 / day and wow, what a difference. I dropped it altogether 3 weeks ago for a show, and still have access to 10 kits, but thought since Im off it might be a good time to run peps to give my body time to readjust and get natural production going for awhile. But if after a couple months I want to add 2 -3 iu gh to get the combined effect of 5 iu exo gh, can it be done? In dats thread it says the cjc ghrp can give maybe the effect of 2, some say as much as 5 itsef,, but that seemed to be opinion. Timing of the gh inj seemed to be a big factor, so as to not interrupt the natural gh pulses caused by the peps. I dont want to waste anything by being ignorant. Any help or references would be great.

Check out Osiris's ( actual name of poster) log on here, he outlines a lot of this. If im not mistake you pin peptides, then 30 minutes later the GH.

Let me know what you find brother.

Ill be pinning 100/100 ipam/cjc-then 2 iu mexi 10 mins later 2 xs a day.Dat says 10 mins after-i think its done this close to fool the body into thinking its a big natural pulse-30 mins you may run the risk of the body knowing its from an out side source. The 10 minuites is dats guideline and he studies the shit out of this stuff so thats what ill be following. Obviously no need to be anal about it,if your potering about lose track of time and its 15-20 mins just shoot the shit and dont worry. Im not sure what he says bout timing in his sticky but im going off whats on his forums which is his most up to date thinking.