over 5000 supplements on sale at professional muscle store

clen only cut

football101

Registered
Im still natural and thinking about adding clen to my cut. I want to preserve as much muscle as possible while getting lean and dont want to hop on the gear just yet. Clen being anti catabolic and help in aiding fat loss i think would be very beneficial for me. Any thoughts on a clen only cut? My dose would start at 40mcg and i would go up 20mcg every 4th week until i reach 100mcg total.2 weeks on/ 2 weeks off. I will cycle this until my goal body weight is reached.What do you guys think? Would this effect me in competing naturally once im lean as well? I plan to cycle eventually but would like to see how id do. I have been training for 5 years without gear and seeing how id place in a show before i hop on juice would be very motivational for me to see the where I got to as a natural and then when i juice to see how i improved.Im not competing to win just as more of a personal goal and to see where id be at my best without gear. I dont have to compete in a natty show as clen is not natural but not really a muscle builder so id feel like it wouldnt make much of a difference as its for just maintaining my muscle. Anyway what do you guys think?

There are many ways of doing it but alternating 2 days on and 2 days off on the Clen and 2 and 2 on ECA stack works great.

clen is a banned substance in all drug tested events I believe. so I wouldn't go that route if truly wanting to keep the integrity of being "natural"

I think clen is a weak fat burner so I don't use it. plus I don't like the way it makes me feel first couple of days. I don't think it will hurt tho.
-JS