over 5000 supplements on sale at professional muscle store

Clen

beast405

Registered
This is my first time really taking Clen. I didn’t realize how uncomfortable It makes you feel. Constant anxiety, heart racing. I started at It at 40mcg For a couple days and it was way too much. So I backed it down to 20mcg for two weeks now Im up to 30mcg. Anybody else feel like shit running Clen even at such a low dose? I’m thinking about stoping it completely.

Pretty common brother....

Except me I’m weird, I like the jitters.
It’s just crazy to me how some small guys can use such high doses of clen and feel ok. I’m a big guy and been using gear for 10 years or more and I can’t Handle such a low dose of it lol

It’s just crazy to me how some small guys can use such high doses of clen and feel ok. I’m a big guy and been using gear for 10 years or more and I can’t Handle such a low dose of it lol

Guaranteed their clen was from a peptide site and it was garbage. First time I ever used clen it was from ru-products or whatever that well known site was it or is that puts out bunk garbage to newbies who don’t know better. I figured I just wasn’t a responder to it or had a high tolerance, I got up to 160mcg a day and didn’t feel much. Yea then I got pharm grade clen, I never have to go past 40mcg anymore.

Guaranteed their clen was from a peptide site and it was garbage. First time I ever used clen it was from ru-products or whatever that well known site was it or is that puts out bunk garbage to newbies who don’t know better. I figured I just wasn’t a responder to it or had a high tolerance, I got up to 160mcg a day and didn’t feel much. Yea then I got pharm grade clen, I never have to go past 40mcg anymore.
Yeah. Exactly. I’m thinking a lot of guys are taking way underdosed bunk Clen... i feel horrible on this low dose