over 5000 supplements on sale at professional muscle store

Cloudy GH Is this normal?

Can't go wrong with pharm grade.

Does GH suppose to make me feel like shit and tired all the time or feel great and high feeling with full energy? I've used blacktops for years and never feel like shit but this cloudy GH make me so tired and sleep all the time but the result are same(I guess?). Its my first time trying different kind of GH and weird I sleep all the time but blacktops I never felt that way. Next week will try mauvestop. Any explanation from experienced user will be useful, thanks guys. Its supposed to make me tired right but weird blacktops never make me tired like this one.

If they are a sponsor on PM, you are allowed to give honest feedback in their thread in the sponsor section. Something like "Source x sent me cloudy GH but refused to give a refund or otherwise rectify the situation. Do not recommend"

Obviously the source wants to avoid negative feedback in their thread, so that gives you some leeway in reaching a solution.

Jeff i have personally seen posts be deleted on this forum on a certain sponsor. So no that is not always an option. I love this forum. But certain sponsors(i only know of one for sure) are protected if anything negative what so ever is stated about them.

Last edited:
If you guys want clarity about the products you're using, donate to the GH testing project. You can send in vials and donate funds.

Here is the test results on the supposed "cloudy GH". 98.87% pure, .18% dimmers!! In the last round of testing the US pharma Gh had dimmers of .2 and .27. Most other generic GH was 1-3% dimmer with one coming back at 10%. The lower the better on dimmers. That`s where your side effects are coming from. You want 5 times more dimer (+) AND pay more? Go ahead. We are the factory, NOT a middle man.

Attachments

• GH.Test Report #02465.jpg
    GH.Test Report #02465.jpg
    81.8 KB · Views: 72