advertise1
over 5000 supplements on sale at professional muscle store

Cody Montgomery with deep cuts is "muscle maturity" is bull#$%* ?

Fit2Serve

Kilo Klub Member
Registered
I am a fan of Big Ramy. I hope he does well. People always criticize his physique for not having enough "muscle maturity" to have deeper strirations and cuts etc I think Cody Montgomery pretty much made "muscle maturity" a wives tale right?
the kid is 20 years old and peeled and cut and dry. it is obviously a genetic thing?
-F2S

I am a fan of Big Ramy. I hope he does well. People always criticize his physique for not having enough "muscle maturity" to have deeper strirations and cuts etc I think Cody Montgomery pretty much made "muscle maturity" a wives tale right?
the kid is 20 years old and peeled and cut and dry. it is obviously a genetic thing?
-F2S

im no expert on the subject, but if I had to guess, id say it's a 'conditioning thing'.

as far as I can remember, I have yet to see a guy come in completely shredded but without deep cuts and separation in his muscles

im no expert on the subject, but if I had to guess, id say it's a 'conditioning thing'.

as far as I can remember, I have yet to see a guy come in completely shredded but without deep cuts and separation in his muscles

This exactly. To give Ramy a break its much easier to dial in a 225lb bodybuilder than a 300lb one. A lot more variables come into play and bodies react differently. In addition, to be able to exercise, diet, and do the proper cardio to get super shredded has to be difficult at 300lbs.

-F2S

Yeah, Cody Montgomery is really 42 years old. Haha I think he took over someone else's identity to pull young female ass. Haha :D
It's unreal how deep his hamstrings drop. The divots are deep in his striations like a veteran of the sport. I predict Cody Montgomery will be Mr. Olympia with a long reign down the road. He looks like a more aesthetic version of Jay Cutler. In 10 years he'll have the Cutler Mass as well.