YMSGIF210x65-Banner
over 5000 supplements on sale at professional muscle store

Concerned about Growth Hormone/IGF levels (blood work) Please help!

SPRINGWATER

Registered
Hey guys,

I just received my blood work results. This is my first time running growth hormone. I am running 10ius a day of novotropin. I was about 3 weeks in and had the blood work done. I am having trouble understanding the results because I thought you are supposed to go by the IGF levels but mine seem very low for the dose I am using.

The results are as follows:

Insulin-Like Growth Factor
Normals: 117 - 329
Result: 286

Isn't 286 extremely low for the amount I have been using? My normal protocol was using 5iu sub-q in the morning, then normally a 5iu IV in the late afternoon. The morning of the test, I took a 5iu sub-q shot and about a half hour later had 8 hard boiled eggs and a bowl of oatmeal. The blood work was done about 2 hours later.

There is also a test on Growth Hormone Serum (as follows):
Growth Hormone Serum
Normals: 0.0 - 2
Result 6.6

This one obviously seems very high. Can someone please help me understand these results? I just ordered 10 more kits because I assumed they were good. Any help is extremely appreciated. Thank you.

Damn bro your levels should be a lot higher on 10iu a day. Sounds like bad gh. 6iu a day of rips I believe gave igf levels of 600ish

Sent from my Samsung Infuse 4G

Damn bro your levels should be a lot higher on 10iu a day. Sounds like bad gh. 6iu a day of rips I believe gave igf levels of 600ish

Sent from my Samsung Infuse 4G

Could it be that I did not fast?

Novotropins always receive positive reviews. Can someone comment on the Growth Hormone Serum levels? Those are at least triple the normal range, but I can't seem to find any information on what that actually means.

Any advice here would be very much appreciated. I just ordered 10 more kits and am concerned why the IGF levels are like this.

Thank you.