over 5000 supplements on sale at professional muscle store

Creatine while cutting!!!

blackrock

Registered
What are your guys opinion on creatine?

It definitely helps me during my cut, and I can lift a bit more and little longer on it. At the same time it messes with my head on a cut cause I gain weight when I start it, and look less leaner... On top of that its one more unnatural shit I am putting in my body that I wont be on forever.

What is your guys opinion on cutting with and without creatine?

I do. The weight your putting on initially is just water weight and it will go away. No big deal. And it's not unnatural. Creatine is already found in meats. It is the most studied sports supplement there is

I use too.

As a recommendation, synthetek's synthecreatine is of pure pharmaceutical grade and very easy to drink, as it totally dissolves in liquids and doesn't have the disgusting sandy taste the regular creatine do.

I've been using creatine for 9 years on and off, and think it is completely useless. That being said, I still use it because it's so cheap. Cutting or gaining, doesn't matter when you use it.

I've been using creatine for 9 years on and off, and think it is completely useless. That being said, I still use it because it's so cheap. Cutting or gaining, doesn't matter when you use it.

I find that I dont get much out of it unless im using it up in the 20 grams a day range. Incidentally John Kiefer wrote an article about it awhile back I believe.

I find that I dont get much out of it unless im using it up in the 20 grams a day range. Incidentally John Kiefer wrote an article about it awhile back I believe.

20g a day? You don't get a diarrhea everyday?

Not at all. Its spread out throughout the day.

I keep it at 5-10 grams per day. The saturation point takes a little longer than higher loading doses, but I don't care. It works, for during both cutting and bulking.

Cutting or bulking, I use creapure.

Sent from my DROIDX using Tapatalk 2