over 5000 supplements on sale at professional muscle store

Crossroads!

Kcm3000

Registered
As i am sitting here i am thinking about my future. lifting, working and school.

My lifting is going great, lifts keep goin up, i feel good, strong, and injury free. hopefully i can keep that up lol.

I will be done with school this summer with a degree in exercise science, and i dont know what i want to do with my life. I am a personal trainer now, and i dislike it. the club i train at sucks for training and it is absolutly exhausting telling people the samething day in and day out, and they still dont do it and wonder why they dont change. I would like to say that i am very good at what i do but i dont want to do it aymore.

I htink this is my biggest problem. i dont know what to do when im officially done w/ school. I know most people dont even go into a profession they went to school for. Thats fine with me, but i just want to move. i think somewhere warm, where i can ride my motorcycle year round lol. I have been thinking about opening my own gym, and i do have some knowledge in the area, but not much.

thanks for letting me vent. If anyone has any suggestions for me or a story like mine please input. thanks guys.

As i am sitting here i am thinking about my future. lifting, working and school.

My lifting is going great, lifts keep goin up, i feel good, strong, and injury free. hopefully i can keep that up lol.

I will be done with school this summer with a degree in exercise science, and i dont know what i want to do with my life. I am a personal trainer now, and i dislike it. the club i train at sucks for training and it is absolutly exhausting telling people the samething day in and day out, and they still dont do it and wonder why they dont change. I would like to say that i am very good at what i do but i dont want to do it aymore.