over 5000 supplements on sale at professional muscle store

Cutting Advice

Zafd

Newbies
Hello PM,

This is my first post here, I've read a lot of threads on this forum over the years and have found it the most useful and the people the most helpful. I'd like some advice on running a cutting cycle, I'm planning on starting this cut in 1-2 months after I hit some strength goals I have in mind. Some background on me:

1) I have done countless cycles and have been using AAS in some form for well over 4 years. I've trained in the gym for well over 12 years.

2) I blast and cruise. I've mainly used tren/test but I'm trying to move away from tren as the effect on my bloodwork is becoming unacceptable.

3) My current cycle is high tren/low test. I cruise on 125/250 Test E for a few months at a time.

4) I'm a strength trainer, and close to hitting 550/450/650 in the High Bar deep squat, bench and conventional deadlift. I only use a belt on the pulls and nothing else on the others. I'm only 10lbs or so off each, so once that happens I'll begin a cut.

5) The goal of the cut is to reduce my bodyfat down to a reasonable range. My only other goal is to maintain my strength, I'm under no illusion that will be hard enough to do at my level of strength.

6) I'm currently around 225 and plan on increasing that to around 230 before I begin the cut. I'd like to cut back to 210. So that's 20lbs of fat reduction.

Now in regards to my questions for you guys.

1) I would ideally like to cut on my cruise. Is this possible/preferable? Or am I better off cruising for a while to get my bloodwork back to normal and then a dedicated cut cycle?

2) What sort of cycle would you recommend for this? I want to avoid tren, the sides don't agree with me.

3) What is an acceptable rate of loss per week, to ensure my strength stays stable?

4) How high should I keep my protein?