over 5000 supplements on sale at professional muscle store

Cycle Advise tips

Harry1

Registered
Just after some advice regarding my planned cycle although its not massive i wanted to run it through you guys to see if its good to go or if anything would need adding/taking out..

Iv ran some Test E over 10 years ago with a shit diet didn't knw what i was doing bit stupid but we learn some way or the other.

Anyway i have been dieting very hard n also training hard, for just over 3 years now although i have been in a deficit wth weekly re-feeds I haven't concentrated on gaining mass as i was very very fat, i used synthetine and shed a shit load of fat i was never muscular but i have definitely put on some muscle although its not a lot. I started at approximately 100/96kg fat as f*** and was 69kg couple of months back (skinny fat) then i added some more food in and since come up to 73kg looking a little bigger adding a small amount of muscle (lost fat gained some muscle)

I have decided to put on some size now as I believe I'm ready and know adding muscle is important and again need to switch up my diet n training. I have had some fantastic advise on this forum and I'm grateful to be a part of it.

I plan to run either Test C or Test E for 10/12 weeks at 350mg per week or would i be better of dosing 500mg per week?

I will be adding some Anavar around week 3 for 8 weeks or maybe later on during the cycle and stop this close to PCT, at 50mg per day would this be enough? and also should i take it for 7 days per week or only on training days.

I will also have the following on hand for PCT or if needed during the cycle, Tomoxifen/Nolvadex, Clomid, Aromasin or Arimidex and HCG, i will be taking some form of liver aid as wel.

I want to add some lean muscle and little fat, of course its diet dependent but i am very strict in this regards and want to keep the water/bloat to a minimum hence the Aromasin/Arimidex will be on hand if i need it.