over 5000 supplements on sale at professional muscle store

Cymbalta stops tren insomnia and night sweats

ripped358

Banned
The last time I was on tren I couldn't get my script filled for cymbalta because my doctor never called in my prior authorization so the insurance would pay for the med.
Anyway that time i was getting every side known for tren,waking up soaked every night from night sweats,couldn't sleep,my temper was short.
I had to stop early after about 4 weeks.
This time I have my cymbalta which is for anxiety and depression and I have no sides whatsoever and that's the only thing that changed besides being put on omprazole for acid reflux which tren also caused and now instead having no appetite and acid reflux , I'm always hungry have no pain and no sides.
So I would say if your tren sides are bad get cymbalta its a life safer for my anxiety and also for tren

Very interesting. Has anyone been on cymbalta a while then come off? Zoloft was a bitch for me to taper off.. Also how long have you been taking the cymbalta? Would it need to be taken 4 to 6 weeks prior to starting the tren?

Cymbalta helps with tren because it reduces anxiety and works as an anti-depressant. However, it can cause sexual dysfunction because it inhibits serotonin reuptake. It has a black box warning as well. It's not something you should just recommend to people to take. I took lexapro for awhile for my anxiety issues that while it relieved it, I also felt like a zombie and my decision making and motor skills were severely hampered so I quit taking it.

Last edited:
Careful with Cymbalta, Lyrica, etc., etc. They're in a broad class called membrane disruptors. Nobody really knows quite how / why they work, or everything that's impacted.

I've had bad reactions to both. Like really bad - bad like I would never wish upon another human being bad.

I have no side effects from the cymbalta.