over 5000 supplements on sale at professional muscle store

Day 12 on Riptropins. Watch not fitting my wrist anymore

desibaba

Banned
Today is my 12th day on a vial of Rips a day. The first few days were very uncomfortable but im used to it by now. People around me do say I tend to breathe heavily a lot now. The one thing I noticed was my wristwatch that I have been wearing for over 5 years was very hard to put on and it feels tight against my wrist. Lol hopefully I didnt grow any bones in only 12 days. Water retention???

Ive noticed a lot of guys on here using Rips have reported water retention on doses lower than yours...

Now u can go buy a new Rolex, Tag, Breitling, Hubolt, man ur lucky!!!!

do people not wonder why a HGH which should be Soma 191 and is alleged to be HGH causes so much bloat when compares to other HGH?
Noone has asked themselves why?......

do people not wonder why a HGH which should be Soma 191 and is alleged to be HGH causes so much bloat when compares to other HGH?

Are you suggesting its 192?

Each vial is about 13-14ius

When I used Rips I put on as much water compared to anything else I have ever taken. I think I was up about 1-2 pounds every day for 2 weeks. I felt like utter shit and had a pounding headache. The funny thing is I started at 1IU and moved up slowly to about 3IU! I only used 100IU total. The 2nd time I think I had 300IU and went up to 10IU per day. The same sides but I felt great and loved the fullness. My waist felt tight but everything else felt pumped up.

Pharm grade causes water retention as well...and im sure at 10ius a day it wouldnt mater if it were generic or pharm grade...

I know some guys here have reported more water retention on generics than pharm grade...but like anything else we do here...its probably more dependent on the individual than anything else.