over 5000 supplements on sale at professional muscle store

Dbol

Hello all, its been a while since I've been on AAS so I'm starting out low and I have a couple newbie questions.

Not looking to do super gains so here it goes... Will 10mg of dbol will be good enough with 600mg of test per week to do some gains, also, how long should I be on dbol etc? I have never used it before...

Thanks!~

Test alone should be enough. If you are not willing to drop the dbol I would leave some room for growth. So if you are taking 20mg for however long, the next cycle needs to be a little more. You can get great gains of test alone though

if its been awhile and u got your diet and training down consistently your bf in a sutible range test should be more than enough i would dump the dbol IMO at that dose

Agreed 10mg of dbol is almost a waste of time with 600mg of test in the mix. 20mg pre workout might be worthwhile. But 10 is a too low to really make much difference

I agree...10mg is just a waste. Either up it to 20mg or just drop it all together.

Cool, just playing safe w the dosage since dbol is a killer on the liver... 20mg would be good, 10mg in the morning and 10mg at nite....:headbang:

the optimal dose for dbol is 20-50 mg but like some people have suggested if you are just getting back into things I would not even bother with it and do the test alone

IME

4 weeks on 4 weeks off to prevent toxicity.

I can take 50mg morning 50 mg afternoon.

But start with 25 per day to see how you react. If its bothering your liver you will know fast.

10mg 3 times per day... 4 weeks on 4 off then blood test for liver values if good keep doing oral 4 on 4 off

Brothers & Sisters I decided to stay off the Dbol but thanks for all of the advise. I'll stick to regular ole Test and other goodies but I will stay away from harsh liver damaging pills. If I can't get my mission accomplished with regular test than "maybe" but I love my body and liver way too much :naughty: