over 5000 supplements on sale at professional muscle store

DC training/lean mass cycle

highdrum

Registered
Guys I just discovered DC training, and love it. I am coming off a cruise and looking to add as much lean mass with my DC as possible. I respond to test/tren well, all of my cycles have included them, but not looking for the lipid damage. Let me know what you think
Weeks 1-16 test e 600mg/wk
Weeks 1-16 EQ 600mg/wk
Want to add another compound but don't know if I should add low tren E at 200mg/week or run primo at 600mg/week, which I have no experience with. Diet will be clean, 3000 cals, 300g protein every day minimum. Currently 28 205lbs 10% bf training consistently for the last 5 years, 4 cycles under my belt. Also, would adding say 5 iu hgh and slin on workout days be worth the time & benefit? I am looking to add 20 lbs of quality muscle.

Guys I just discovered DC training, and love it. I am coming off a cruise and looking to add as much lean mass with my DC as possible. I respond to test/tren well, all of my cycles have included them, but not looking for the lipid damage. Let me know what you think
Weeks 1-16 EQ 600mg/wk
Want to add another compound but don't know if I should add low tren E at 200mg/week or run primo at 600mg/week, which I have no experience with. Diet will be clean, 3000 cals, 300g protein every day minimum. Currently 28 205lbs 10% bf training consistently for the last 5 years, 4 cycles under my belt. Also, would adding say 5 iu hgh and slin on workout days be worth the time & benefit? I am looking to add 20 lbs of quality muscle.

The first thing you may want to consider is upping your cal intake. 3000cals is just barely over maintenance for most poeple at thats weight.

3k Cals is just not very conducive to achieving your goals.