over 5000 supplements on sale at professional muscle store

DECA

scrapper13

Kilo Klub Member
ok so i have never used deca before, but i am interested in it since i have bad joints and it is supposed to be beneficial for this. i plan on doing a lot of research before using, however im hoping you guys can point me in the right direction in researching side effects and drugs to counter these sides.

Last edited:
ok so i have never used deca before, but i am interested in it since i have bad joints and it is supposed to be beneficial for this. i plan on doing a lot of research before using, however im hoping you guys can point me in the right direction in researching side effects and drugs to counter these sides.

Some get progesterone sides that are similar to side you get from estrogen like gyno etc. Taking an anti e wont help with deca. Caber is what you want I believe.

IMO, taking deca really doesnt do that much for your joints. I think this effect is way overblown, and if youre having significant joint pain then you need to look at how you are lifting because something is wrong there. Taking deca wont cure your problem.

Some get progesterone sides that are similar to side you get from estrogen like gyno etc. Taking an anti e wont help with deca. Caber is what you want I believe.

IMO, taking deca really doesnt do that much for your joints. I think this effect is way overblown, and if youre having significant joint pain then you need to look at how you are lifting because something is wrong there. Taking deca wont cure your problem.

maldorf my problem is with my hips. i have already had corrective surgery on both to fix a degerative condition that i was born with. however even though i am young there was already some permanent damage to the cartilage. compared to before the surgeries the pain is not bad, but there is still some discomfort