over 5000 supplements on sale at professional muscle store

Deciding between Insulin and IGF. Help Please

Wayacrucis

Registered
Hey guys. I've been cycling with AAS for about 3 years now. Did my first competition last summer, placed 1st in my weightclass and second in the overall. Thus far I believe I have been doing very well. I have not used GH,Insulin and IGF -1. I've spent the past couple of weeks researching, primarily IGF and Insulin. Though I am sure as you all know information on AAS seems to be a lot more abundant in relation to Slin and IGF. In addition, there seems to be some conflicting beliefs in regards to dosage, cycles , results, etc, especially with both igf and slin. Therefore, I am still not sure if I am even close to educated enough to use either compound.

I do have a couple of questions, but besides my questions I'd really appreciate any input from some mods/vets that have utilized either compounds in the past.

Insulin -

1. I believe that in Canada insulin does not require a prescription. Therefore, would I have any issues grabbing some from my local pharmacy? ( Fast acting slin specifically, I'm only interested in post work out slin for now).

2. How do you cycle slin? (E.G. Let's us assume I'm going to commence a 12 week steroid cycle with Test and Tren . Do I run slin post work out through the entire 12 weeks? how long is Slin safe to use without risking developing diabetes?>) (Also I train 6 times a week, use slin post work out all 6 days)?

3. Carb to IU Ratio. Some say 10g / 10IU, though a lot of source also say this is too much. I plan on using Humalog. So post injection I will consume a shake with Isolate protein and Waxy Maize ( Is waixy maize okay? or do I need a simple carb source) and 1 hour after my shake I need to consume a meal. How do I know how much carbs to consume in this meal? and what type? complex? simple?