over 5000 supplements on sale at professional muscle store

Detailed TB-500/IGF1-LR3 Injury recovery log

maysam

Registered
Okay guys, so I heard about the wound healing abilities of TB-500 and after reading ministers amazing log, I must say that I was sold.
Starting Igf-lr3 tomorrow and the TB-500 in a weeks time.

Goals:

Firstly, my general goals and training is very different to most of you guys, I am not a bodybuilder! I was a professional youth soccer player but never made a professional debut for the first team due to recurring injuries.
My goals for this cycles is to reduce pain and inflammation in knees, shins, hip, shoulder and hopefully maintain full fitness and stay injury free for the entire season (Something I haven't done in 4 years).

Injuries:

I have very chronic flat fleet that cause some serious pronation to the point that my rolled toes have deformed my feet. As a result, I've suffered reoccurring knee problems (had arthroscopy in one knee), shin splints, ITB, hamstring tear and just recently was diagnosed with an acetubular labrum tear in my hip requiring another surgery. Mind you, I only just turned 20. ALL the injuries have been on my left side. Left hip, left knee, left ankle, left shin. I'm right footed, so I stabilize on my left foot for balance. As a result, more pressure has been placed on my left side therefore the pronation and deformations are significantly worse on that side. I also have osteolysis in the shoulder that I've been ignoring.

However, over the last 8-10 weeks I have been training hard & I am back to 70% fitness but my knees are severely weak and I feel the ITB coming back. I never last more than a month or two near full fitness before something in my body gives out benching me for another season. My body just doesn't feel the same as it did when I was 15-16 years old. I'm 20 now and I feel like I'm 30. Pain in knees and ankles all day especially during and after training.

Training: