over 5000 supplements on sale at professional muscle store

DNP Experiences/Advice Thread

:delete: :banghead::banghead::banghead::banghead::banghead::banghead::banghead::banghead::banghead::banghead::banghead::banghead::banghead::banghead::banghead:

Use the search feature

:star-wars already did. looking for new experiences, the old threads havent had responses in a while. trust me haha been spending the past few days reading every single thread marked with DNP or dinitrophenol

There are TONS of threads about DNP, I have a lot of experience running it and have discussed it in quite a few threads.

I know it can be hard to search for stuff like this because the search engine won't pick up short acronyms, try putting 'dinitro' in the search and I know you will come up with at least a few threads, only because so many threads mention that name and it is short for the full chemical name of DNP.

just put in another dinitro order today, love his stuff...

my tip is this:

not only does keeping a low dose make u hardly feel the heat (u still feel it), but its the best for the money and you get insane results.. a normal calorie deficit and a good diet protocol and it will produce the best results of any weight loss supplement out there.

people who say carbs make it work, or make it not work are WRONG. dnp works in the mitochondria and carbs only burn differently.

the fact is DNP is not unhealthy and if taken right can actually boost ur metabolism in the long run and act as a powerful anti-oxidant. dnp should be taken carefull and with an anti-histamine such as zrytec. other things i like while taking dnp are: a good multi, green tea extract, vitamin E, glycerol, EC/Clen, taurine

my main piece of advice would be to not listen to people who say it will kill you and just be careful. most people over exaggerate the sides and really have no/not much experience with using it.

I agree with red52.