advertise1
over 5000 supplements on sale at professional muscle store

Do I really need an Anti-e for my cycle?

Pittsburgh_in_S.Bama

Newbies
Week 1-4: 50mg Dbol per day and 500mg Test E per week

Week 4-12: 500mg Test E per week

5'10'' / 260lbs / 28yrs old / 20% B.F./ My last cycle was 2 years ago-Test P- (I know the B.F. is VERY high but I'm working hard to get it down. Dropped 5% already in 2 weeks) All I've been eating the past 2 weeks is lean ground meat(cheeseburgers), turkey, ham, fish, beans, Special K's protein cereal w/ skim milk and protein shakes. Getting plenty of protein, too much I think because I been shittin alot more and drinking nothing but water.

Anyway, do you think I really need an anti-e? If so, what should I be taking?
ALSO: When it comes time for my PCT, what should I get and how much/how long do I need to take it for?

I'm new to this but plan on staying in it for as long as I can. Or at least until I realize that I'm abusing it.....you know how it is.

Some people need them some don't, it all depends on the individual. You said your last cyl consisted of prop, but on prop you don't really need anti e's, it's not until you get into the longer esters that u can get aromatise. I would def get some by you side just in case.. Good quote for ya "Id rather have it and not need it, then need it and not have it" :)

Some people need them some don't, it all depends on the individual. You said your last cyl consisted of prop, but on prop you don't really need anti e's, it's not until you get into the longer esters that u can get aromatise. I would def get some by you side just in case.. Good quote for ya "Id rather have it and not need it, then need it and not have it"

Good advise bro...