YMSGIF210x65-Banner
over 5000 supplements on sale at professional muscle store

Do you love our servicemen and women? Love Dogs too?. Watch this and feel very happy

triathloncoach

Featured Member / Kilo Klub / Board Supporter
Featured Member
Board Supporter
Video - Breaking News Videos from CNN.com

This choked me up. I didn't see it anywhere on the board. I'm sitting on the couch, my 3 dogs and 1 of my cats are within 2 feet of me. I'm feeling the glow of happiness. Life is Good.

"How to win friends and Influence People"

Dale Carnegie said to emulate the traits of a dog.

Last edited:
Coach, thanks for sharing...being an old soldier myself I do remember those days like it was yesterday, this is what made our deployments worth while. Thanks to all the men and women who serve. :)

Wow, some say that dogs are better than family or friends. Maybe thats true :)

Sadly when I came back from the Middle East, I didn't have a family, friends or love one welcome me home. Just myself but that didn't stop me from doing my job for the country that I love so much... :headbang: Some say that only God know's why things happen, I gave up on religion, or organized faith, religion after doing 2 yrs in Iraq and Afghanistan

I think I need a dog now, lol!

I love dogs

I wish people were loyal like dogs... !

this world would be a heaven

Sadly when I came back from the Middle East, I didn't have a family, friends or love one welcome me home. Just myself but that didn't stop me from doing my job for the country that I love so much... :headbang: Some say that only God know's why things happen, I gave up on religion, or organized faith, religion after doing 2 yrs in Iraq and Afghanistan

Man sorry to hear that no one welcomed you home....I remember returning back for the first time from the gulf war in 90, I said to myself lord please let my wife be there....hell my wife, friends and the post was there...what a welcome back. I see your airborne...Ft. Bragg?

Last edited: