advertise1
over 5000 supplements on sale at professional muscle store

Does anyone else have a hard time taking a rest day... while blasting?

MrPump

Registered
Knowing that rest/sleep are essential parts to growth and development. I still find it difficult to stay home from the gym, especially if going to be blasting.

In a nut shell:

When on gear:
Hard to eat enough
Hard to avoid the gym

When off gear:
Can eat house
Look foward to my rest days.

I take two rest days a week and don't have any problems with it. However, if I have to miss a workout day, it's like the end of the world and ruins my day

Don't come off gear then maybe you will have a happy medium

Up your intensity and earn your rest days.

I used to be the same way, then I started training correctly and realized they are just as beneficial (if not more) than training days.

LOL .... I have such a hard time taking days off.... usually ill go maybe 10 days then take 2 off....... but the importance is SO vital as far as rest goes, But I agree, when blasting, its so hard to relax......

Yes. Especially when on orals... just thinking of the pump I'm missing out on.

I am adficted to training blasting or cruising, actually the less gear I take the more difficult is to takeba day off for me. When blasting on higher dosages I am lazy as fukc, when I cruise I can train all day every day

Knowing that rest/sleep are essential parts to growth and development. I still find it difficult to stay home from the gym, especially if going to be blasting.

In a nut shell:

When on gear:
Hard to eat enough
Hard to avoid the gym

When off gear:
Can eat house
Look foward to my rest days.

I am a bit similar with exeception of not being able to eat.

I don't have this problem. I'm a lazy mufucka.

Why do you have problem eating on gear? Too many orals? Add some EQ and solve that problem. You need food to use the anabolism you're creating. While off, eat too much and you'll get fat.