over 5000 supplements on sale at professional muscle store

Double check everything before first pin

• Thread starter Deleted member 106824
  • Start date
D

Deleted member 106824

I know most of this is very basic and yes I have read it several times but with this type of thing I just want to be very sure about everything. I have done one designer steroid cycle so far for 25 days...good gains but after PCT and then trying to cut I clearly didn't hold the gains for long enough because I'm practically back to where I was before. I will be running a 10 week Test E cycle in 4 weeks starting with a 4 week kick start of superdrol and want to make sure that whatever body fat I end at I'm comfortable with holding it for a long time because cutting any time soon after my cycle ends clearly is not good for me. What I mainly want to double check is everything to do with pinning because I have never done it before:

-I have 50 23g 1" pins
-My body fat is around 15%, I doubt I have more than a little more than 1/2in. of fat or so over the muscle in my glutes so this is where I was planning on pinning most of the time
-I have 250mg/ml Test E and will be injecting 500mg per week with 2 injections of 250mg spread 3-4 days apart

1. clean the injection site and top of the vial with rubbing alcohol
2. Stick syringe/pin into the top of the vial with the syringe plunger portion not pushed down yet
3. Flip the vial over and push the plunger portion of the syringe into the barrel to force air into the vial increasing pressure
4. pull back on the plunger portion to the point where 1ml of the syringe is filled with oil
5. Turn the vial right-side up and pull the syringe out of the vial
6. Find the appropriate part of the glutes, here GLUTES INTRAMUSCULAR INJECTION. INJECTING THE GLUTES, How To Do Injections, Injection Instructions, Injection Methods, Injection Guide, Injection Photos, Injection Pictures