over 5000 supplements on sale at professional muscle store

Doxycycline + Tbol

rappert

Registered
will the doxy render the tbol ineffective??? I have heard that some antiobiotics can have this effect on orals but have not seen any evidence...

I struggle with acne and want to stop accutane in favor of doxy.

any input is welcome.

nope just ran that a couple months ago. how are u liking the doxy? does absolutely nothing for me and ive been using it 8 months

you've been using doxy for acne for 8 months with no results????

nope just ran that a couple months ago. how are u liking the doxy? does absolutely nothing for me and ive been using it 8 months

That's some funny shit right here :)

Sent from my iPad using Tapatalk HD

you've been using doxy for acne for 8 months with no results????

That's some funny shit right here :)

Sent from my iPad using Tapatalk HD

I've been using doxy for a little over 2 months and can't tell a difference either. Can't complain after 2 but also been using a facial scrub 2x a day as well and still nothing, I was thinking about switching to accutane myself if it goes another month or so with no improvement.

i really didnt wanna use accutane cuz of the sides but man this stuff is crap. gotta go back to the dermatologist. im not even on anything and i still have the same amount of acne it sucks big time

I have rosacea used doxy for about a year it worked ok recently switched to clairihromyacine (prolly not spelled correct) workd much better. And no antibiotics wont interfer with anabolics.

ok..so definitely no interaction between doxy and tbol...right?

obviously the liver will be stressed...i'm more worried about wasting the tbol at this point as it will be a short cycle

there is NO interaction. I used tbol at 40mg and it was potent as shit