advertise1
over 5000 supplements on sale at professional muscle store

Drostanolone propionate (masteron) seems to be overrated!

I hate Masteron, it makes my hair fallout like no other. But, at even 100 mgs a week I look much dryer with more striations!
I love Masteron1 lol.

concreter.exe has stopped working

I'm looking forward to my next run as Mast will be in there and I'm also at low bf level so it's gonna be awesome

There was a post not long ago about guys doing very low dose Mast and getting great results, I always thought you needed at least 400mg a week but guys were saying at just like 100mg getting great results

Mast is 2nd on my list (1st being Test). When I am running 150-200mg a week of Test I match it with Mast. Basically I've been running Mast for 2 years and love it. I am very low in bf % and I don't have any issues with hair loss. I know for FACT that you do not need to run Mast very high to see results, although I do love running at 700mg on a 12week cycle. The few times I've run tren it was always with mast and as others have said on this forum a other forums it really helps bring out the best in other compounds. My BP is generally around 130/90 with running Mast low or high mg wise.

My cousin runs Mast with NPP at 350 each and absolutely loves it. At the end of the day everyone is different - for example when I ran Winny and Var back in the day I didn't respond well and others love those two mixed together for pre-contest.

Finally, if you have legit, properly dosed Masteron and are not a fat bastard you will see results.....just how you respond to sides is the true question with this compound.