over 5000 supplements on sale at professional muscle store

EGGS for muscle building

I love me some organic local farm eggs. The yolks are sooo nice and deep yellow in color. HUUUUGE difference from the mass production eggs.

Cooked, raw, whatever. Eggs are good.

If you are on Keto diet, even better.

Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk 2

Costco

Sure is. I drink about half the carton(25g) and put a scoop of true protein in with it so it has flavor.

Did a visit to Costco today and found those egg white cartons. You get six small cartons with 50 grams of protein in each and 250 calories. I couldn't believe they were only a little over $8 for a case. I made myself a shake using a touch of sugar free chocolate and it tasted fantastic. This is going to be great go to drink/meal for quick 50 grams of egg protein.

I love eggs but I've never tried them raw in a shake before

The missus & I got four baby chickens this spring that free range our yard. In another 1-2 months I'm going to have a constant supply of fresh eggs

Did a visit to Costco today and found those egg white cartons. You get six small cartons with 50 grams of protein in each and 250 calories. I couldn't believe they were only a little over $8 for a case. I made myself a shake using a touch of sugar free chocolate and it tasted fantastic. This is going to be great go to drink/meal for quick 50 grams of egg protein.

Yeah it's convenient and a great price too.

I love eggs but I've never tried them raw in a shake before

The missus & I got four baby chickens this spring that free range our yard. In another 1-2 months I'm going to have a constant supply of fresh eggs

I would love to do that but I live in San Antonio...my chickens would just end up in somebody's taco...

A few questions on eggs here...

It is my primary source of protein...I have 6 shakes a day...but when I say shakes Im not talking about store bought...