over 5000 supplements on sale at professional muscle store

Exhaustion on 1st prep

Hack cab

Newbies
I am on my 1st contest prep & 4 weeks in started to become exhausted!
This has affected my training & prep!
My diet is,
Meal1 Post cardio meal: 1 cup egg whites with 1 egg ( 11 medium egg whites and 1 whole egg)
40 grams oats

Meal 2/post workout meal : 7 oz cooked lean cut of beef ( any good lean filet, sirloin, etc)
4oz cooked rice
1 cup mixed green veggies

Meal 3: 8 oz chicken or turkey breast
1-2 cups mixed green veggies

Meal 4: 7 oz cooked white fish or chicken breast
4 oz cooked rice
1 cup veggies

Meal 5: 8 oz cooked white fish or chicken breast
4 oz cooked rice
1 cup veggies

Meal 6: 8 oz chicken or turkey breast

I am taking 1000mg test enathanate, once a week.

8ml of ansermol every night

Creatine & bcaa straight after training before meal 2.

Vit & minerals (gaspari)

1 hr of cardio (fasted with 2x T3 & 1 clem) 6 days a week

I drive for a living so sit down @ work & work long hrs, I get 6-7 hrs slp a night.
But I am exhausted most days from midday to 20.00 hrs

But why oh why!

Has anyone got any ideas???

Please

Did you think this was supposed to be easy? There's a reason so many people talk about competing but never do it.

take a fat burner.

drink ice coffee black

gta get tuff bro. your already trippen in the first 4 weeks.

You have no idea what your in store for then when you get down to the last 2.

Any fat burner with a stimulant in?

I no it will be hell but so worth it!

Im nervous for you to be honest because if your really havin a hard time now like in all seriousness the last 2 weeks are a mind fuck.

Are you using a prep coach? Are you going to use anything else besides test?

I don't know if your using a prep coach or not or what he wants you to use but they make straight caffeine 200 mg pills and its like 8bucks a bottle.