over 5000 supplements on sale at professional muscle store

Fasting for fat loss + tren + test + GH

My advice:
  • Quit being lazy with cardio
  • If you're lazy with cardio you probably don't lift that hard either - so put more effort into lifting
  • 1,500 calories / day for a month combined with 2 hours / day of cardio has probably slowed your metabolism, making it harder to lose fat
  • Cut back the cardio and up the intensity
  • Have reasonable cheat meals / refeeds to stimulate metabolism

A good tip for everyone to remember is when you're doing all the right things but not seeing results, sometimes going the opposite way and doing the wrong, counterintuitive things can get the results you're looking for.

I think you're spot on with the slowed metabolism. I'm just learning about t3 now and it seems this may be what I'm missing.

The lowest body fat I ever had was after fasting for 8 days but I did this for health/healing purposes. I was definitely not on any gear. I think this is completely stupid idea to inject gear while doing a fast over 12-24 hours.

If you can't get to low body fat levels with what you are doing then something has to off that you are not mentioning.

I also have a hard time believing you fasted 2 weeks and did any weight training. When I fasted 8 days I would fatigue by entire arm flexors holding the phone to my ear talking with my girlfriend for 10 minutes.

I'm noticing odd ball posts and questions being asked by <50 post accounts tonight...

I wasn't doing any hardcore training. It was more compound exercises: deadlifts, squats, bench --- at probably 70-80% and a lot of rest in between. I was in ketosis at that point (I had a ketonix device that measured the acetone in my breath) so it wasn't that bad.

Everyone thinks their eating 1,500 cals..until they learn they can't count for shit.

"I eyeball my food, I've been doing this for years".