over 5000 supplements on sale at professional muscle store

Father in hospital with Covid

juggy38

Kilo Klub Member
Registered
Man. My day off from my hospital...get a call that dad is being sent to ER. He’s been sick for about a week and we were awaiting results from Covid swab. He collapsed at the damn auto parts store.

X-ray showed significant pneumonia. He’s on 2L O2 and vitals stable. As a nurse I don’t like the chances of a 71yr old vs Covid, but I’m trying to keep up hope. I’ve already lost my aunt
To this shit.

They are starting remdisivir tomorrow.

Real sorry to hear man

Going to keep your dad in prayers

Keep your head up, I know folks with other co-morbitities having beat it

Prayers brother, hit me up if you need anything! You will have to be the rock right now for the family. Keep us/me up to date my friend.

known you for a long time juggy. Here for you my friend.

Best wishes on the way for your dad. Hope he comes home soon, healthy and strong!

So sorry to read about your aunt Juggy, I wish your dad makes a full recovery, stay strong and best wishes to you and your family.

So sory for your aunt brother

Gone keep your dad in my prayers and light a candle in church for him

Stay strong

Lost a close friend to it a few months back. Had it myself. FWIW, it seems like the medical community has a better handle on how to treat patients than they did in March and April. Hope your father beats this shit.

A cocktail of zinc chelate + vitamin c + ahcc extract worked wonders for me a few months back, hydroxycloroquine did save a friend as well. As far as the respiratory aids o2 is fine but I'd be weary of the damn ventilators unless it gets beyond super bad. Best wishes and good luck 👏

Man. My day off from my hospital...get a call that dad is being sent to ER. He’s been sick for about a week and we were awaiting results from Covid swab. He collapsed at the damn auto parts store.