over 5000 supplements on sale at professional muscle store

Finding the early info before Big Beyond Belief

alphaomega

Newbies
Hey guys,

I've seen some of you trying to locate the Bulgarian Burst program (Serious Growth II) and some of Leo's newsletters.

I have found a link to download them, but I'm an idiot with technology. Would it be alright to post the link here and see if someone can figure out how to open these documents.

I want to ask first because once again, I'm a tech idiot.

AO

Here is what is offered...

Optimum Training Systems - Power Burst - Serious Growth Newsletters

Optimum Training Systems - Advanced Training - Vol. 1 - Disc 1.mpg 1,665 MB
Optimum Training Systems - Advanced Training - Vol. 1 - Disc 2.mpg 1,387 MB
Optimum Training Systems - Power Burst Manual.pdf 6 MB
Optimum Training Systems - Serious Growth - Maximum Muscle In Minimum Time - Power Burst 003.pdf 6 MB
Optimum Training Systems - Serious Growth Newsletter - Power Burst 004.pdf 10 MB
Optimum Training Systems - Serious Growth Newsletter - Power Burst 1.pdf 2 MB

I'd like to check that out what's the Link... Post it or p.m it to me bro thx!!!!

Optimum Training Systems - Power Burst - Serious Growth Newsletters

Optimum Training Systems - Advanced Training - Vol. 1 - Disc 1.mpg 1,665 MB
Optimum Training Systems - Advanced Training - Vol. 1 - Disc 2.mpg 1,387 MB
Optimum Training Systems - Power Burst Manual.pdf 6 MB
Optimum Training Systems - Serious Growth - Maximum Muscle In Minimum Time - Power Burst 003.pdf 6 MB
Optimum Training Systems - Serious Growth Newsletter - Power Burst 004.pdf 10 MB
Optimum Training Systems - Serious Growth Newsletter - Power Burst 1.pdf 2 MB

yeah bro where'd you find it and I'll do the work for you and send it to you and everybody else who's interested.

Great find!