over 5000 supplements on sale at professional muscle store

first cycle advice

AaronDaG

Newbies
I first decided to start a cycle of 500 mg of test e with 2 weekly injections i had great gains with that. My cycle of test E lasted 16 weeks. I made a poor choice as many of you knowledgeable people know. I then decided to just switch up compounds and went into a sust tren ace cycle. I have been doing an 8 week cycle with this and have had amazing results. I went with a 500 mg dose of sust and 350 mgs of tren ace eod injections with tren and every fourth day with sust.....I have had no side effects from tren amazingly except a little moodswings and retarded pumps. I want moreeee. I am 20 years old. ive been training hard for over 5 years and Im eating 6 to 8 meals a day with 350 to 400 protein daily. I went from 180 to 215 over the course of my 24 week cycle and dropped bodyfat. I want to keeep going bodybuilding is my passion in life. I would like to do another 10 weeks on but throw in some deca anadrol test prop. can anybody tell me that i can be ok with doing this or am i already in deep shit as far as screwing up my body.

uh.... wow ...these kind of posts really frighten me tbh.

my friend, i suggest you stay away from everything except test until you have more knowledge,education,and insight on the topic.

run 750test for your next cycle....and that's it.
go up to 1gram maximum over time.
cruise on about 300 tprop, and please make sure you're on an AI,checking your BP weekly,and getting bloodwork q4-8weeks.

once YOU can answer these questions yourself, maybe you can start thinking about using things like tren or anadrol

my friend, i suggest you stay away from everything except test until you have more knowledge,education,and insight on the topic.

cruise on about 300 tprop, and please make sure you're on an AI,checking your BP weekly,and getting bloodwork q4-8weeks.