over 5000 supplements on sale at professional muscle store

First cycle, Anavar

EB7056

Newbies
New to forum.
I'll try my best to not waste your time, get to the point and learn a little.

I've completed my first NPC show, and I'm currently prepping for another. I started taking 10mg of Anavar a day last Thursday. I've been on it for one week. I've gained 10 lbs in that week. I do not know a lot about the way steriods work, exactly. (Bare with me, I'm new to this. ) My coach is helping me along and he's a very educated individual with years of experiance. However, I don't want to spam his inbox with questions as he's extremely busy. I'don't like to know if this weight gain is common in Females. 10 lbs is a bunch I feel in a week. Most if not all water, but what should I be expecting to happen next? Will I continue to gain? Shred? Any information will help.

Thanks!

Women and steroids can be a tough topic to approach, and you have to be careful from whom you take advice. There's a good chance you can find a lot of very solid info on the topic of anavar and women in the female forum here on professionalmuscle:

Female Forum - Professional Muscle

There's also a "search this forum" button at the top right of that forum, I'm sure if you search for anavar you'll be able to find quite a bit of info and personal experience from women on this site.

This sticky at the top of that forum is a good read for you:

http://www.professionalmuscle.com/forums/female-forum/28182-women-aas-what-can-cant-do.html

Also, assuming you're paying your coach and can be somewhat concise with your questioning, there's no reason you should feel you can't contact him with questions, especially regarding this issue. Steroids for women can have some pretty serious repercussions if you're not careful, so the topic deserves his attention.

Best of luck.

This doesnt sound like anavar. Probably more likely to be dbol that causes water retention