over 5000 supplements on sale at professional muscle store

First Cycle Question

brewerse3115

Newbies
Hi all new to the forum. Starting my first cycle next week and have some questions. Ive been training for about 6 years now probably 3-4 seriously. I'm 5'7" and around 190lbs at about 11 to 12%. My friend has been using and is helping me out with everything. I just want to know with it being my first time around that 500 mg of test cyp for 12 weeks is ok? Also, I have seen a lot of ppl run hcg and wanted to know if it's necessary to run my first time with this low dose? I will also be using Nolvadex and clomid for pct and what would the proper dosage for that be? I'll will continue to do my hw but any advice or help would be apprdciated.

First and foremost,
Welcome to the best Body Building Community on the net. Read the forum rules and become familiarized with them so that you can enjoy your stay...
Also, the Admin advises that you introduce yourself to the community in this link provided here - http://www.professionalmuscle.com/forums/professional-muscle-forum/259-new-members-thread-post-here.html

Ok, Well it's great to see that you have done some research and now your asking question to authenticate what ever theories/advise you may have been told or read.
6 years in , and sitting at 190lbs at 5'7 is a decant frame to work with giving that your fairly lean at 11%.

I'm a huge supporter of running low dose cycles to start, and even for cycles to come in the future.

However, 500mgs is not all that out of range, and it's ideal to say the least.
500mgs for 12 weeks is perfect, and keep the injections E3D, as cyp has a much shorter peak time than most people realize.
The usage of HCG is strongly recommend, as it will make PCT recovery so much easier, and over your longevity in sexual health, and well being will be much better, as well as your over all health.
250ius sub-q E3D is the standard protocol that yields sufficient results.