over 5000 supplements on sale at professional muscle store

First DNP run

bigflex256

Registered
Since this is my first time running DNP, just wanting a few tips from you guys that have used it on how to get the most out of it with hopefully relatively low sides.

*im also currently running test and primo right now
* plan on starting at 100mg a day and go from there

that's a good place to start.

it's basically like any other dieting phase..

start with set diet and training program and adjust the variables as you progress

DNP is just another tool in the box....I like to think of it as t3 but with much, much less catabolism :cool:

At 200 mg a day almost no sides but fat loss is still very good if diet is on point at 400 the heat is up but its bareable and fat loss is fast 600 too 800 range fat melts off regardless of diet but stay away from sweets because the heat is intense wear good antiperspirant and thin clothes. Up dose in 5 day increments thats about how long it takes too peak so you will know if you want too go higher or not.

Sent from my LG-H830 using Tapatalk

Use ephedrine helps with craving and without it on do Im a zombie cant even train . I actually feel best on a keto diet once fat adapted energy levels are consistent and the heat isn't bad at higher doses

Sent from my LG-H830 using Tapatalk

I'm currently taking DNP for the first time also. I started at 200mgs of Crystal DNP a day for 2 weeks with minimal sides just some increased sweating and heartburn after taking it. 3 days ago I upped it to 400mg and the sweating is insane. Last night it was 54 degrees and I had the window open plus my fan on, laying outside the covers and I was cold but drenched in sweat.

On a side note I am down from 262 to 245 in 3 weeks