over 5000 supplements on sale at professional muscle store

First run with HGH (bad side effects) Need help

Analog

Registered
1 month ago I started a HGH and sust cycle. (bare in mind I have run many cycles before and are a seasoned athlete. However this is my first time running a gram of test. Usually I run 500-750mg/wk) I decided to not run any T3 or T4 due to the low dosage I would be starting with. Source is GTG.
Age 28
Weight 215
BF% 10-12

Cycle has been as follows
Weeks 1-2 (2iu growth M-F)(1iu am 1iu pwo)
Weeks 2-4 (4-5iu growth M-F) (2iu am 2iu PWO)
Base of 1000mg of Test/wk (MWF)
I have been making sure to not eat and hour before or after HGH shot.

First 2 weeks I was only experiencing symptoms of being hyperglycemic (periodic dizziness, decreased libido, tiredness where I felt like i could nap leaning agains a wall, as well as vivid dreams) I have been checking my blood sugar several times throughout the day and my levels are within the norm both fasting and after meals so Im thinking maybe my blood pressure is elevated (due to high dosage of test or the new run of HGH?) When I was taking the 2iu/day I was hungry all the time and now recently after upping the dosage I haven't been very hungry. I did check my BP once during the first 2 weeks and it was 143/83 (HR = 93bpm) which is high for me even on test. Maybe it has gone up a lot since upping the HGH... One of the Doctors at work saw me take my BP in which i told them i felt weird and clammy. He said i was probably dehydrated so i started chugging waters to which i did feel better an hour later.

Now recently for the past 2 weeks when i upped the dosage the side effects have gotten worse. They are on and off throughout the day. I take my 2iu growth about 5 am when i wake up to pee then head back to sleep till about 7 where i have breakfast. (2cups oatmeal, peanut butter, 10 eggwhites) Around 12 o'clock until bed time that i start noticing the following symptoms to the point where its worrying me.