over 5000 supplements on sale at professional muscle store

"Flexible Dieting"

johnjuanb1

Featured Member / Sponsor Rep
Featured Member
Kilo Klub Member
Registered
Sponsors
Who here has used "Flexible Dieting" as a means to get shredded, literally in contest shape?
I'm talking about eating ice cream, burgers, cookies, pizza, bacon, chocolate, vagina(hahaha no calories there), eat whatever you want as long as you stick to your daily calorie count and hit your necessary protein consumption of 1-1.5 grams per pound of body weight.

I follow a guy on Instagram who preaches this method of dieting and he is shredded all the time. True, it may be less than perfectly healthy due to systemic inflammation caused by processed foods, sugars, cholesterol, etc. But I'm thinking I will add large amounts of veggies to get vitamins, antioxidants, fiber, etc.

I've been dieting clean for 3 months and am looking to make my next 3 months of dieting a little more fun while at the same time dropping body fat.

Here is a pic of the guy I follow that uses "flexible dieting." He has a good classic look from the golden era of body building which is what I'm striving for. I'm over trying to be a monster. My AAS dose is the lowest it's been since starting AAS 19 years ago and I feel great! I'm looking for moderation and overall well-being and quality of life these days.

Attachments

• image.jpg
    image.jpg
    68.9 KB · Views: 758
So basically iifym? Personally I like to eat as much food as I can for my caloric intake. Ice cream and junk add calories quick compared to chicken, fish, rice etc...

Not for a bodybuilder JJ. That IIFYM(which is essentially what it is) shit is for some physique guys and women that can get away with it.

So basically iifym? Personally I like to eat as much food as I can for my caloric intake. Ice cream and junk add calories quick compared to chicken, fish, rice etc...