over 5000 supplements on sale at professional muscle store

Flying with syringes?

jackedrabbit

Registered
Now, I'd like to bring syringes with me. ****************************************
can I fly with syringes? I would NOT be disguising or hiding them.

You can purchase syringes legally in my state OTC at any pharmacy. So why can't I pack some with me on my trip? They could be for vitamin B shots or "research" purposes.

I don't see an issue with the syringes, but I've never done it before so I'm not 100% positive on it. Have any of you flown with gear and supplies before?

Normally, another method I would use is to just overnight a package to the destination I'm flying to, but this time I'm taking a trip that involves multiple destinations for very short periods of time, so the mailing of a package won't work.

Last edited by a moderator:
I don't know about the syringes, but I know I'd concerned with sterility from putting your oils in a shampoo bottle..

I wouldnt risk it, intra-muscular syringes could be considered a weapon although I'm sure diabetics are able to bring insulin syringes.

They could think of it as a weapon since needles can be used to attack someone. I'd only risk it in checked luggage

Sterilizing the shampoo bottles is very easy.

Now, I'd like to bring syringes with me. ****************************************
can I fly with syringes? I would NOT be disguising or hiding them.

You can purchase syringes legally in my state OTC at any pharmacy. So why can't I pack some with me on my trip? They could be for vitamin B shots or "research" purposes.

I don't see an issue with the syringes, but I've never done it before so I'm not 100% positive on it. Have any of you flown with gear and supplies before?

Normally, another method I would use is to just overnight a package to the destination I'm flying to, but this time I'm taking a trip that involves multiple destinations for very short periods of time, so the mailing of a package won't work.