over 5000 supplements on sale at professional muscle store

FOR THOSE USING PHIL HERNON'S NEW TRAINING

Ness

Kilo Klub Member
Registered
Not to get into specifics, but am I the only one who gets my heart rate up high enough during the new routine that cardio is...well...pointless? I mean sometimes I do a little...but I think if you do Phil's new workout properly, you're killing two birds with one stone (anaerobic and aerobic).

Ive been training with Phil for 2 years now and Ive seen a the most dramatic change in my composition in just the few months with his new workout. I cannot believe how much leaner I am.

Anyways, props to Phil...this routine is brutal, fast paced, and unconventional. In my tiny opinion, its the hardest but most rewarding method I know of.

Also, I am using way less mgs and making progress anyway...it baffles me. Hunger is through the roof! Anyway, just sharing my thoughts.

glad you like it!, still making gains on old routine, so not using new routine yet:eek:

Not to get into specifics, but am I the only one who gets my heart rate up high enough during the new routine that cardio is...well...pointless? I mean sometimes I do a little...but I think if you do Phil's new workout properly, you're killing two birds with one stone (anaerobic and aerobic).

Ive been training with Phil for 2 years now and Ive seen a the most dramatic change in my composition in just the few months with his new workout. I cannot believe how much leaner I am.

Anyways, props to Phil...this routine is brutal, fast paced, and unconventional. In my tiny opinion, its the hardest but most rewarding method I know of.

Also, I am using way less mgs and making progress anyway...it baffles me. Hunger is through the roof! Anyway, just sharing my thoughts.