over 5000 supplements on sale at professional muscle store

Forearms

letz

Registered
Pure genetics, or do some people put synthol in them aswell? like priest, zack khan, and even phil heath, the top msuscle of his forearm is so damn huge

Heavy hammer curls

**broken link removed**

This is what I have been using for the last 6 months on all my forearm exercises and with Reverse and Hammer curls.

It has really made a difference.

I just now started training my forearms directly...using the bar and rope.....I'm sure you older guys remember this...you turn the bar and it rolls the rope up and down on the bar while holding weight at the bottom. We used to make are own by taking a broom handle and drilling a hole in the middle....stick a piece of rope in the hole and knot it.......attach the weight at the bottom of the rope....and roll that bitch up and down by turning it like a throttle on a motorcycle ....you hold your arm straight out infront of you.

While at dicks they have one so you dont have to make your own...was like 20 bucks so I thought WTH I'll try it...been using it for about 5 weeks now and I notice a huge difference. If you can do 20 lbs up and down 4-5 times you are a BEAST IMO.... you suffering through the most painful forearm pump of your life . I think the best I have done so far was 25 lbs up and down 5 times. I do this about 2-3 times per week just to see what my "max" will end up being.

Heavy hammer curls

This ^^... I train forearms twice a week in the morning... behind the back forearm curls... then I do the top of my arm and finish off with crazy heavy hammers concentrating on really contracting the shit out of my brachioradialis (sp?) makes the forearms HUGE..

How about farmers walks and not using straps when you train back?