over 5000 supplements on sale at professional muscle store

Forehead pressure/tightness on Peps?

BroncoJunkie

Registered
I've been running Mod/Ipam/GHRP-2 for a little over 4 months now. Every once in a while I'll get pressure headaches and tightness by my forehead. And this morning I took Mod/G-2 100/100mcg and did 5 miles of cardio.. pressure is there again.

Is anyone else getting this? What would you do to control it?

Ive never noticed that

The only reason I think it's from Peps is I read on another forum somebody saying that on a specific number of iu's of GH, it will probably make them feel like their forehead is going to explode.

I am someone who has cronic sinus problems ( constant head fog and headaches ) . Since the addition of Ipam and cjc I have not noticed any negative effects. However, when I added my Eca stack, my BP shot up and caused daily headaches...

Are you running any other supps with the peps?
Have you checked your Blood Pressure ?

I am someone who has cronic sinus problems ( constant head fog and headaches ) . Since the addition of Ipam and cjc I have not noticed any negative effects. However, when I added my Eca stack, my BP shot up and caused daily headaches...

Are you running any other supps with the peps?
Have you checked your Blood Pressure ?

Yep, 500mg sust 250. My BP was check 4 wks ago and was a bit high but not bad. I have sinus issues as well so perhaps it could be the culprit.

Yeah buddy, the last couple months here in the southern states has been hell on my sinuses.
Advil cold and sinus is my best relief, but I try to use it only if absolutley needed.
When I run into a problem that is believed to be "supp" related, I make i've give my body adequate time to adjust to the new supplement. If the problem persists, I go with process of elimination.. Once I find whats causing the issue I will try the "supp" again, but start with a much lower dose and slowly build up..
Hope everything works out for ya bud..
Keep us posted