getting ready for a photoshoot in a month

thaigerthai

Registered
current compounds for past 3 1/2 months. after a cycle i am on hrt @ 200mg
eq300 / week
test e 400 / week
mast 100 eod / week
arimidex 1mg per day

carbs are getting lower every week. cardio is usual 4x per week, working out 6x per week. also blood work is superb

although i am thinking about adding in either anavar/winstrol/superdrol/tren.

i have zero experience with Anavar although i have a huge stash of it.
Superdrol i have ran for 3 weeks and although the lethargy was killer, i also believe my cardio suffered. gains and strength top notch
Tren I've ran various times, and the only concern i have with it is that i bloat , even with t3 ed/prami e3d in the mix. Tren's a compound i can't seem to use unless i did superdrol+mast 100eod+tren 75 eod, to maybe dry myself out beyond belief for the bloat i get....

Thoughts?

you`ve already said sdrol and tren give you an undesirable look or lethargy so those should be out. A photo shoot is not about being strong, its about looking good. I think its the perfect time to try that var stache at 60mg/day

Please provide:

- Current stats and pic
- Type of shooting or photo of similar shooting with a different model that you think is correct

my opinion

Now is NOT the time to experiment. Take the
guess work out things. Do what you know works
or this could be a real train wreck.

If you want to experiment, do it another time.

Getting lean is not rocket science. And if you
have a real photographer and somebody
who is good in post (think PS) that will help
too instead of jumping into the great unknown.

KISS.

Have fun and please share the results then
we can talk about next time if there is one.

Well I'm 5'11 207 lbs and about 9-9.5% body fat so I'm already lean. Experimentation isn't a problem at this point because I'm lean enough that nothing could go haywire, I think. But I definitely am very open ears to what you said thanks!