over 5000 supplements on sale at professional muscle store

Gh and pre existing cysts/growths

deanabol

Registered
Is it true that gh use will make cysts / growths grow quicker ?

I have just discovered I have a cyst next to my pineal gland and am presuming I should not use gh ?

Interesting, i have a cyst for last 12 years in my tooth that dentists wont do anything about it. They say it is cyst and it drains out.
I have been using hgh for last 18 months and didnt notice any enlargement or changes on my cyst.
Unless this is dif type of cyst i have.

Absolutely! Within 6 months of being on gh I developed two giant cell tumors (non-cancerous) in my left forearm. I had them removed and didn't want to stop taking gh so I just wrote it off. Then two months later I developed another one where my wrist meets my thumb (right at the spot where you check your pulse). So I stopped taking gh immediately and it shrunk and almost went away but I can still feel it. Fast forward a year or so I got back on gh again cuz I wanted to see if it would make it grow again. Within a month the tumor had grown again and was painful when I moved my thumb back toward my body. So I stopped taking gh and will never take it again. Of course as soon as I stopped the tumor shrunk down to almost nothing again.
The tumors on my arm didn't freak me out and make me stop. Its the thought of the one's I DON'T know about that could be inside me that made me stop. I want to live a long healthy life. If taking gh is going to speed up the growth of existing tumors THAT fast than I could be taking serious years off my life by using it. If ONE of them is cancerous it could be a death sentence. I don't want to be jacked that bad. Fuck that.

Tumor growth is accelerated by IGF-1.
Slower growing tumors are more likely to be dealt with by your immune system than faster growing tumors.

that is kinda scary when u think about it...esp guys who've been on gh for a very long duration.