over 5000 supplements on sale at professional muscle store

gh for broken bones?

scb82

Newbies
I am a newbie. I appologize if I am posting in the wrong place. I completely crushed my left foot in a auto accident and I am having a hard time recovering. I was wanting to know if any of you guys think gh can help my bones heel better and quicker so I can get back in the gym? Its has already been 8 months since the accident and I still have a lot of pain after walking a lot during the day.

Gh will help but it comes with risk of bone spurs(excess calcium growth) which can be painful and in most cases requires surgery to remove.

I have a genetic rare brittle bone disease and have used gh on and off since I was 11. So 24 years now? Pretty much solid for 10 years straight - I can say without a doubt that it has helped keep me from as many fractures and when I stress fracture they heal up quicker for me. Just my .02 it is worth it.

A good friend does bicycle road races and had a bad fall about 6 months ago. Broke his arm above and below the elbow and was told 3-4 months rehab.
Started 2iu of Grey's ED 2 weeks after break and at 8 week checkup his doc was amazed at his pace of recovery.
So I'd say yes it does help based on his experience.

Need more details. What did u break. When was ur last xray. Show non or may union or r u just guessing because it hurts.

GH via Igf via insulin hybrid receptors can help bone healing but that's not important until we figure out ur current state. Are u diabetic?

Need more details. What did u break. When was ur last xray. Show non or may union or r u just guessing because it hurts.

GH via Igf via insulin hybrid receptors can help bone healing but that's not important until we figure out ur current state. Are u diabetic?