over 5000 supplements on sale at professional muscle store

Gotta Say It

tkav1980

Kilo Klub Member
Registered
Big A first oof sorry if im out of line here.

Im not a mod, im not an expert, but even i can see alot wrong in this forum. everygoddamn question is about pct ans what should i frontload with? ITS BULLSHIT! If you cant answer all of those questions for yourself you dont need to be using steroids. how about a thread titled how can i get more out of my diet? or how can i get stronger? or for fuckssake how about heres what i do, list diet, training, cardio, OTC supps, can anyone help me find problems in my diet training and recovery to get bigger and leaner? but no its always with the drugs. what the fuck is wrong with people? dont you read anything B-boy ever posts? eat bigger, lift balls to the wall, genetics,genetics,genetics before drugs. someone is going to get themselvs hurt and probably sooner than later with half ass attempts at drug induced size with no real comprehension of consequences to personal health. Im not a mod but every goddamn thread i see where someone is just after info on a cycle with no training and diet history and plan attached im calling your ass out! I want to know why you think you earned the right to use steroids.

anyone that thinks im out of line or being a dick...tough shit.....anyone that gets that im trying to save you problems in the future and help you be a better bodybuilder by saying this;......you get it.

rant over.

If im out of line BIG a or mods just let me know and ill be happy to delete this thread. i dont want to disrespect you guys.

Last edited:
it is usually assumed that someone has their diet and training down before they use steroids...but youre probably right...most dont.

but then again this is a sponsored board, so a lot of people are really just here to make money.